This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Comments (4)

Yes, that's right. I want to hide them, so I won't see them in the first view on my workspaces. In the former release, hidden projects were assigned to an area beneath the normal view on work spaces...

Best regards Joerg

Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
0

I agree, I only need to work occasionally on some projects which I could hide in the old version. Please bring this back!

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor