This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Comments (4)

Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
0

yes, I mark a task, copy 'n past. Then all assinged people are lost - although always the same people have the same tasks.

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor